STAFF DIRECTORY - Children's Services Council of Broward County
Language   | Call Us Today (954) 377-1000

Location & Hours

Staff Directory

Job Opportunities

Related Links

Links of Interest





Name Title Email Phone
Amy Jacques Special Assistant to President/CEO 954-377-1675
Angelina Buchter Senior Executive Assistant 954-377-1144
Cindy Arenberg Seltzer President/CEO 954-377-1000
Jennifer Fletcher Human Resources Specialist 954-377-1276
Jocelin Eubanks Administrative Assistant 954-377-1658
Michelle Hamilton Director of Human Resources 954-377-1131
Monti Larsen Chief Operating Officer 954-377-1685


Name Title Email Phone
Anne-Alexandra Lemoine Accounts Payable Specialist 954-377-1129
Diego Alvarez Accounting Manager 954-377-1672
Ileana Blanco Compliance Accounting Manager 954-377-1147
Johannie Stanley Senior Compliance Accounting Manager 954-377-1133
Judy Jones Senior Facilities/Purchasing Specialist 954-377-1682
Kathleen Campbell Finance Director 954-377-1656
Lindsay Segawa Budget Analyst 954-233-1283
Lynn Kalmes Senior Fiscal Manager 954-377-1681
Maxine Goldson Compliance Accounting Manager 954-233-1284
Mina Razavi Senior Compliance Accounting Manager 954-377-1140
Pooja Kothari Systems & Procedures Manager 954-377-1660
Valencia McConnico-Bell Accounting Clerk 954-233-1282

Management Information Systems

Name Title Email Phone
Akil Edwards Senior Network/Systems Analyst 954-377-1121
Johnsingh Jeyasingh Assistant Director of Management Information Systems 954-377-1141
Marlando Christie Director of Management Information Systems 954-377-1688
Nelson Giraldo Technical Support Specialist 954-377-1686
Shawanda Spencer MIS Data Support Manager 954-377-1684
Xiomara Zamora Administrative Assistant 954-377-1687

Program Services

Name Title Email Phone
Andria Dewson Programs Manager 954-377-1670
Brooke Sherman Programs Manager 954-377-1678
Colleen Carpenter Senior Program Procurement Specialist 954-377-1662
Cynthia Reynoso Senior Programs Manager 954-377-1130
Deborah Forshaw Assistant Director of Program Services 954-377-1676
Dion Smith Assistant Director of Program Services 954-377-1125
Erin Byrne Senior Programs Manager 954-377-1148
Jeffrey Glover Programs Manager 954-377-1137
Jennifer Wennberg Programs Manager 954-377-1285
Jill Denis-Lay Programs Manager 954-377-1679
Karen Franceschini Programs Manager 954-377-1689
Katrina Welch Administrative Assistant 954-377-1114
Keyonia Lawson Executive Assistant 954-377-1132
Latora Steel Administrative Assistant 954-377-1127
Liza Khan Programs Manager 954-377-1146
Madeline Jones Assistant Director of Program Services 954-377-1286
Maria Juarez Stouffer Chief Programs Officer 954-377-1134
Meg Wallace Assistant Director of Program Services 954-377-1136
Michelle Hagues-Fullwood Programs Manager 954-377-1673
Nancy Cohn Director of Programs Services 954-377-1120
Piper Roth Programs Manager 954-377-1142
Trisha Dowell Senior Programs Manager 954-377-1659

Public Affairs & Organizational Development

Name Title Email Phone
Adamma DuCille Assistant Director of Training & Capacity Building 954-377-1664
Alexia Bridges Administrative Assistant 954-377-1145
Andrew Leone Director of Communications and Community Engagement 954-377-1119
Anna-Martina O'Sullivan Administrative Assistant 954-377-1279
Arnold Jean-Baptiste Senior Community Engagement Manager 954-377-1116
Monique Finlay Executive Assistant 954-377-1118
Nicolette Picardi Training Manager 954-377-1115
Parry Silcox Multimedia Communications Specialist 954-377-1138
Roxanne Smith Training Manager 954-377-1139
Sandra Bernard-Bastien Chief Communications Officer 954-377-1666
Silke Angulo Administrative Assistant 954-377-1000

Research and Planning

Name Title Email Phone
Camila Romero Gil Executive Assistant 954-377-1149
Carl Dasse Community Systems Administrator 954-377-1669
Debra Baptiste Senior Data Specialist 954-377-1661
Gloria Putiak Senior Planning & Research Manager 954-377-1668
Keisha Grey Strategy Manager 954-233-1278
Laura Ganci Director of Research & Evaluation 954-377-1117
Marissa Aquino Programs Manager - Special Needs 954-377-1667
Marissa Greif-Hackett Senior Research & Evaluation Manager 954-377-1657
Melissa Soza Programs Manager 954-377-1126
Odeth O’Meally Research & Evaluation Manager 954-377-1122
Robert Holroyd Government Affairs Manager 954-377-1677
Seanteé Campbell Research and Evaluation Manager 954-233-1277
Sue Gallagher Chief Innovation Officer 954-377-1671
Tameeka Grant P3 Project Data Manager 954-377-1286
Travis Johnson Senior Research & Evaluation Manager 954-377-1663